CrossOver

Concert

The Sound

of

Movies Concert

3rd Concert

Satu Hati

Not Just

Entertainment

but

An Art

ABOUT US STRADIVARI ORCHESTRA

STRADIVARI ORCHESTRA highly emphasize on the character of an orchestra in each of our performances. Through detailed and rich music arrangements, we guarantee high-quality music with the right atmosphere for your occasions.

We are ready to entertain you and your guests with music from various genres – pop, broadway, jazz, classical or rock – depending on your personal taste. However, being conventional, we strongly hold on to the traditions of orchestral music, where dynamics and tone coloursof each instrument are accentuated.

With brilliant concept of a modern orchestra, we will bring classy and elegant music without being dull and boring. For those who prefer soft music, which will not disturb conversations during the event, we provide the right answer.

We are currently partners with experienced audio/sound engineers as well as musicians, arranger and conductor in Surabaya, and we are ready to partner up with you for the success of your events.

STRADIVARI ORCHESTRA mengutamakan karakter orkestra di dalam setiap penampilannya. Melalui penggarapan musik yang jelas dan apik, kami menyajikan musik dengan kualitas tinggi dan anggun untuk acara Anda.

Kami menyajikan beragam genre musik – pop, broadway, jass, classic atau rock – menurut selera Anda, akan tetapi dalam tiap penampilannya kami tidak meninggalkan tradisi musik orkestra, di mana dinamika dan harmonisasi tetap diperhatikan.

Dengan menghadirkan konsep orkestra yang MODERN, penataan musik senantiasa memperhatikan mood tiap lagu, serta melibatkan tenaga profesional di dalamnya akan membuat suasana pesta anda tidak sekedar menjadi hingar bingar ataupun menjemukan namun membuat acara anda makin berkesan dan hidup.

Kami siap menghadirkan suasana KONSER di acara istimewa anda dan siap menjadi patner terpercaya anda!

— SONG LIST —

— EVENTS —

The Wedding of Victor Johan & Sella Wijaya

Sunday, 16 December 2018


The Wedding of Robertus & Aldera

Saturday, 15 December 2018


The Wedding of Erik & Priscilla

Saturday, 15 December 2018


The Wedding of Hardy & Angela

Sunday, 9 December 2018


The Wedding of Adi & Theresia

Saturday, 8 December 2018


The Wedding of Daniel & Filiane

Sunday, 2 December 2018


The Wedding of Welly & Cindy

Saturday, 1 December 2018


The Wedding of Edward & Fanny

Friday, 30 November 2018


The Wedding of Wiyang Lautner & Prisilia

Saturday, 24 November 2018


The Wedding of Yapi & Christella

Friday, 23 November 2018


The Engagement of Siang Gan & Larisha

Sunday, 18 November 2018


The Wedding of Stephanus & Melvina

Sunday, 18 November 2018


The Wedding of Dwayne & Angelia

Sunday, 18 November 2018


The Wedding of Andrew & Michelle

Saturday, 17 November 2018


The Engagement of Sheila & Arief

Friday, 9 November 2018


The Wedding of Sigit & Patricia

Sunday, 11 November 2018


The Wedding of Daniel & Ella

Saturday, 10 November 2018


The Wedding of Edo & Meylani

Sunday, 4 November 2018


The Wedding of Sugieta & Jennifer

Saturday, 3 November 2018


The Wedding of Adi & Clarissa

Sunday, 28 October 2018


The Wedding of Tomy & Jill

Sunday, 28 October 2018


The Wedding of Evan & Steffy

Friday, 26 October 2018


The Wedding of Finky & Virginia

Saturday, 20 October 2018


The Wedding of Teja & Yunita

Sunday, 21 October 2018


The Wedding of Dohan & Frida

Sunday, 14 October 2018


The Wedding of Giovanni & Ivana

Friday, 5 October 2018


The Wedding of Jason & Christnerd

Sunday, 7 October 2018


The Wedding of Hendry & Maria

Tuesday, 28 November 2017


The Wedding of Christopher & Stephanie

Saturday, 25 November 2017


The Wedding of Sumarlin & Meivi

Friday, 24 November 2017


The Wedding of Admojo & Silviana

Saturday, 18 November 2017


The Wedding of Danny & Julinda

Friday, 17 November 2017


The Engagement of Sanjaya & Pricilia

Sunday, 12 November 2017


The Wedding of Alvin & Angel

Sunday, 12 November 2017


The Wedding of Nino & Lia

Saturday, 11 November 2017


The Wedding of Rendy & Evelina

Friday, 3 November 2017


The Wedding of Steven & Erinna

Wednesday, 1 November 2017


The Wedding of Edo & Ivory

Sunday, 29 October 2017


The Wedding of Hanskey & Lilian

Sunday, 22 October 2017


The Wedding of Oetomo & Kartini

Sunday, 22 October 2017


The Wedding of Ricard & Errin

Saturday, 21 October 2017


The Wedding of Sony & Fransiska

Saturday, 14 October 2017


The Wedding of Eric & Josephine

Sunday, 1 October 2017


Tingfen of Fendy & Vonny

Friday, 29 September 2017


The Wedding of Bernard & Familia

Saturday, 23 September 2017


The Wedding of Regan & Cindy

Wednesday, 20 September 2017


The Wedding of Logan Dowell & Deborah

Sunday, 17 September 2017


The Wedding of Iwan & Gaby

Saturday, 16 September 2017


The Wedding of Hermanto & Nurlisa

Friday, 15 September 2017


The Wedding of Christo & Sella

Tuesday, 14 September 2017


The Wedding of Denny & Melinda

Sunday, 10 September 2017


The Wedding of Christo & Sella

Saturday, 9 September 2017


The Wedding of Steven & Stefiny

Tuesday, 7 September 2017


The Wedding of Johan & Erica

Sunday, 3 September 2017


The Wedding of Bernard & Gladys

Saturday, 2 September 2017


The Wedding of Pandu & Lysa

Saturday, 2 September 2017


The Wedding of David & Chella

Sunday, 27 August 2017


The Wedding of Stanley & Caroline

Saturday, 26 August 2017


Turun Tanah Ibu Andina

Saturday, 19 August 2017


The Wedding of Kwari & Caroline

Tuesday, 17 August 2017


The Wedding of Daniel & Ferlencia

Saturday, 12 August 2017


The Wedding of Gery & Meliana

Saturday, 5 August 2017


The Wedding of David & Evi

Saturday, 5 August 2017


The Wedding of Hendra & Stephany

Saturday, 22 July 2017


The Wedding of Rico & Debby

Saturday, 22 July 2017


The Wedding of Yudi & Natasya

Friday, 21 July 2017


The Wedding of Samuel & Olivia

Saturday, 15 July 2017


The Wedding of Christopher & Cynthia

Sunday, 9 July 2017


The Wedding of Stevanus & Vina

Saturday, 8 July 2017


The Wedding of Gunawan & Yuliana

Sunday, 2 July 2017


The Wedding of Andrew & Michelle

Sunday, 25 September 2016


The Wedding of Daniel & Alicia

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Grand City Mall, Surabaya

The Wedding of Stephen & Kim

Saturday, 24 September 2016

JW Marriot Hotel, Surabaya

The Wedding of Raymond & Fungnie

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Imperial Ballroom Pakuwon, Surabaya

The Wedding of Leonardo & Monica

Friday, 23 September 2016

Grand Royal Ballroom, Surabaya

The Wedding of Gerald & Ira

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

JW Marriot Hotel, Surabaya

The Wedding of Nelson & Bella

Sunday, 18 September 2016

ShangriLa Hotel, Surabaya

The Wedding of Ronald & Tirza

Saturday, 17September 2016

JW Marriot Hotel, Surabaya

The Wedding of William & Feranika

Friday, 16 September 2016

Grand City Mall 3rd Floor, Surabaya

The Wedding of Christian & Yemima

Thursday, 15 September 2016

JW Marriot Hotel, Surabaya

The Wedding of Luther & Natasha

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Zhang Palace, Surabaya

The Wedding of Eric & Hilda

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Mercure Hotel, Surabaya

The Wedding of Samuel & Trixie

Thursday, 8 September 2016

Imperial Ballroom Pakuwon, Surabaya

The Wedding of Edwin & Ellen

Monday, 4 September 2016

Araya, Malang

The Wedding of Hendra & Tyrza

Saturday, 3 September 2016

Grand Royal Ballroom, Surabaya

Stradivari Concert

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Imperial Ballroom Pakuwon, Surabaya

The Wedding of William & Judy

Monday, 1 August 2016

JW Marriot Hotel, Surabaya

The Wedding of Christian & Diana

Monday, 8 August 2016

Pakuwon Imperial Ballroom, Surabaya

The Wedding of Tony & Yoviena

Monday, 8 August 2016

Sheraton Hotel, Surabaya

The Wedding of Rio & Amelia

Saturday, 6 August 2016

Grand City Mall 4th Floor, Surabaya

The Wedding of Ievan & Gina

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Harris Hotel Gubeng, Surabaya

The Wedding of Vici & Silvi

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Zhang Palace, Surabaya

The Wedding of Kevin & Marcella

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Dyandra Convention Centre, Surabaya

The Wedding of Marvin & Lily

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Le Ballroom Pakuwon City, Surabaya

The Wedding of Kenneth & Sylvie

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Dyandra Convention Centre, Surabaya

The Beauty of China

7 Februari 2016

Pakuwon Imperial Ballroom, Surabaya

The Wedding of
Gerry & Yeyen

14 Peb 2016
Grand Royal Ballroom, Surabaya

The Wedding of
ROBERT & LINI

18 Feb 2016
Zhang Palace, Surabaya

The Wedding of
Julius & Lydia
20 Februari 2016
Grand Royal Ballroom, Surabaya

— GALLERY —

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

Elisabeth Setiawati Setiawan

Woooww!!! Begitu lihat teman saya Yulisetiana Fee Fee upload DVD ini, langsung kepincut dan minta dibelikan suami, Rilwan Chondro. Hari ini keturutan langsung dibelikan mama mertua tercinta di kantor Stradivari Orch. Begitu dilihat rasanya pengen lihat terus ga berhenti, waktu lihat Mr. Kerie Lawahery nyanyi lagu Beyond the Sea, kayak lihat Michael Buble nyanyi di konser David foster!! Ga kerasa sampe di lagu Happy, lagu pamungkas penutup konser, yang buat penontonnya ikutan Happy!!! Hebat banget nih konsernya. Satu dari sekian anak Indonesia yang patut dibanggakan. Proud of Stradivari Orchestra, by Christian Xenophanes Suryantara and his Brother, Alvine. Pokoknya bagi pecinta musik maupun film, wajib tonton yang ini juga. 🙂

Yuwono Lau

Great Show! Awesome! 🙂
Can’t wait buat show berikutnya,
hope someday ada the Sound of Games 😀

Ray Felix

Selamat buat pertunjukannya,
saya suka banget, apalagi bisa ikut loncat-loncat bareng di panggung.
Semoga tahun depan bisa lebih heboh lagi.
Usul, Lagunya Lord of the Ring.

Ghani Ariyanto Nugroho

Thank you Stradivari Orchestra, karena saya mendapat kesempatan untuk maju ke atas panggung, im very-very happy -^^-!!. Tidak sabar menunggu untuk orchestra berikutnya, Amazing Performance!

Monica

Thank you Stradivari Orchestra, it was perfect and amazing.

Sim Tang Chuan – CEO Grand City Mall Surabaya

Well done! It is a new twist of orchestra that depart from playing classical music, “Sound of Movies” is very impressive and entertainment. Wishing more such concerts to bring excitement of music to a larger audiences.

RIVIERA Event Organizer

Really enjoyed from beginning to end, hope next concert will bigger, more spectacular and amazing. Keep a great job guys.

Gladwin & Deasy

Pak, Thx performnya bagus dan memang benar beda dibanding band biasa… Penyumbang suara juga puas diiringi Stradivari Orchestra. hehehe.. Thx buat perform yang luarr biasa sabtu kemarin…

Contact Us

0 + 5 = ?